Within our group of technological companies, based in Deinze, we are constantly looking for well-motivated colleagues with a passion for technique. We are searching for candidates with a technical education, from higher technical high-school up to Master degrees, ranging from mechanics to electronics and IT.
The functions vary from internal R&D, to technical sales up to worldwide service and installations. You will be exposed to a wide range of new technological advancements on a daily basis.
Thorough internal training is provided.
Do you have a passion for technique and do you desire a challenging technical position in a family SME with an international scope? Don't hesitate to contact us or send us an e-mail at vacatures@let.be

 

 

Our website uses cookies

Cookies are small text-files placed on your computer. They allow us to give you the best browsing experience possible. Some cookies are already set. You can remove or block cookies, but parts of our website will not work without them. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Ok, I accept cookies

Postes vacants

Au sein de notre groupe d’entreprises technologiques, établi à Deinze, nous sommes sans cesse à la recherche de collaborateurs (H/F) motivés et passionnés par la technologie. Nous recherchons des candidats ayant une formation technique allant du secondaire technique supérieur au Master, allant de la mécanique en passant par l’électronique aux TIC. 
Les fonctions varient de R&D interne au service et installation à l’échelle mondiale, en passant par la vente technique. Vous êtes en contact journalier avec un large éventail de nouveaux développements technologiques innovants
Une formation interne approfondie est prévue.
Si vous êtes passionné(e) de technique et qu’une fonction technique audacieuse vous tente au sein d’une PME familiale de renommée internationale, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter ou à nous adresser un  courriel.


Vacature: Administratief medewerker

Vacature: Administratief medewerker

Notre site utilise des cookies

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur. Ils nous permettent de vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Certains cookies sont déjà définis. Vous pouvez supprimer ou bloquer ces cookies, mais certaines parties de notre site ne fonctionneront plus sans eux. En utilisant notre site, vous acceptez notre utilisation de cookies
Ok, j'accepte les cookies