Member of the LET Group


L.E.T. Automotive  is a leading producer and supplier of end-of-line auditing and measuring devices for headlamps and sensors in the automotive technology. We offer solutions for high-tech problems in the automotive industry as well as user-friendly devices for the after-market (workshops, inspection centers). Therefore a wide range of industrial clients and inspection centers all over the world work together with L.E.T. Automotive.
 

“Durable research, innovative and high-tech”


Our new developments demand a professional approach where the specific know-how of L.E.T. Automotive allows us to realize a diversity of applications in the Automotive sector. Some examples: High-tech DAS (“Driving Assistance Systems”) calibration devices or measuring systems for headlamps.
 

Our website uses cookies

Cookies are small text-files placed on your computer. They allow us to give you the best browsing experience possible. Some cookies are already set. You can remove or block cookies, but parts of our website will not work without them. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Ok, I accept cookies

Membre du Groupe LET


L.E.T. Automotive est un fabricant et fournisseur leader d’appareils situés en fin de ligne pour le réglage des feux avant et de capteurs pour la technique automobile. Nous proposons tant la solution aux problèmes liés à la haute technologie de l’industrie de l’automobile que des appareils de mesure conviviaux destinés au marché de seconde monte (garages automobiles, stations d'inspection de véhicules,…). C'est pourquoi qu’une panoplie de clients industriels et de stations d’inspection à l’échelle mondiale ont recours à L.E.T. Automotive.

« Développer durablement, de façon innovante et de manière hautement technologique. »

Nos développements nécessitent une approche professionnelle et un savoir-faire spécifique qui permettent à L.E.T. Automotive de mettre au point une diversité d'applications dans la filière automobile. Quelques exemples des équipements d'étalonnage High-Tech DAS (« systèmes d'assistance à la conduite ») ou des réglophares

Notre site utilise des cookies

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur. Ils nous permettent de vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Certains cookies sont déjà définis. Vous pouvez supprimer ou bloquer ces cookies, mais certaines parties de notre site ne fonctionneront plus sans eux. En utilisant notre site, vous acceptez notre utilisation de cookies
Ok, j'accepte les cookies